My Items

Ev Ashworth

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting, Compliance, Environmental Management, Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA, Expert Witness

Representative Industries:

Law Firms, Biotechnology/Pharmaceuticals, Manufacturing, Power Generation

Office: 805-764-6017
Email: eashworth@algcorp.com

Bart Leininger, P.E.

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Expert Witness, CEQA/NEPA

Representative Industries:

Aviation Industry, Food and Beverage, Law Firms, Medical Device, Oil & Gas Production, Oil Refining and Chemical

Office: 805-764-6012
Email: bleininger@algcorp.com

Vickie Costigan

Areas of Expertise:

Office Management, Client Accounts

Representative Industries:

Vickie manages client accounts for all industries served by ALG

Office: 805-764-6010
Email: vcostigan@algcorp.com

Irra Core, PhD

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Water Quality

Representative Industries:

Oil & Gas Production, Oil Refining & Chemical, Paper Production, Cogeneration Applications

Office: 805-764-6006
Email: icore@algcorp.com

Kortney DesCamp

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Systems, Water

Representative Industries:

Oil & Gas Production, Refining and Chemicals, Transportation, Glass Manufacturing

Office: 281-769-2385
Email: kdescamp@algcorp.com

Jayme Dryden

Areas of Expertise:

Water Quality, Hazardous Waste, Air Permitting/Compliance

Representative Industries:

Paper Productions, Power Generation, Glass Manufacturing, Cogeneration Applications

Office: 805-764-6005
Email: jdryden@algcorp.com

Ben Ellenberger

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, CEQA, Planning and Rule Development

Representative Industries:

Oil and Gas, Landfills, Mineral Processing, Electronics, Agriculture, Universities, Military Facilities

Office: 805-764-6007
Email: bellenberger@algcorp.com

Lara Gertler, PhD

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Data Management

Representative Industries:

Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil & Gas Production, Oil Refining & Chemical, Power Generation

Office: 805-764-6014
Email: lgertler@algcorp.com

Mark Gruber

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Hazardous Waste, Expert Witness, Water Quality

Representative Industries:

Oil and Gas, Oil Refining & Chemical, Power Generation, Steel and Aluminum Manufacturing

Office: 805-764-6015
Email: mgruber@algcorp.com

Samantha Hanson

Areas of Expertise:

Air Quality Compliance & Permitting, Industrial Wastewater & Stormwater Compliance & Permitting, Hazardous Waste

Representative Industries:

Law Firms, Consumer Products & Retail, Agriculture, Ports & Terminals, Oil & Gasoline, Aftermarket Parts

Office: 805-764-6016
Email: shanson@algcorp.com

Lisa Kiehl

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Hazardous Waste

Representative Industries:

Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil & Gas Production, Marine Transport, Power Cable Manufacturing

Office: 805-705-7601
Email: lkiehl@algcorp.com

Joel LeBlanc, P.E.

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Regulatory Compliance, Environmental Program Auditing, Litigation Support, and environmental management systems

Representative Industries:

Oil & Gas Production, Petrochemicals and Refining, Pulp & Paper

Office: 281-806-5830
Email: jleblanc@algcorp.com

Brandon Lithgoe, P.E.

Areas of Expertise:

Air Quality Permitting, Compliance, and Advocacy

Representative Industries:

Petrochemicals and Refining

Office: 346-459-6990
Email: blithgoe@algcorp.com

Alice Morgan

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting and Compliance, Hazardous Waste, Industrial Wastewater

Representative Industries:

Oil & Gas, Mineral Aggregates, and Commercial Properties

Office: 805-764-6020
Email: amorgan@algcorp.com

Brad Ripa

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting, Compliance Strategy, Emission Reporting, and SPCC

Representative Industries:

Oil Refining & Chemical, Petroleum Storage, Food and Beverage Industries, Aviation, and Paper Products

Office: 281-806-5828
Email: bripa@algcorp.com

Elliott Ripley

Areas of Expertise:

Air, Water, Waste, and Hazardous Materials

Representative Industries:

Bulk fuel and loading terminals, crude pipeline facilities, auto manufacturing, semiconductors,  recycling, paper and fiber, gypsum, glass manufacturing, and aerospace

Office: 805-764-6004
Email: eripley@algcorp.com

Adrienne Rosencrans, P.E.

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Environmental Program Auditing, Waste Management, NEPA

Representative Industries:

Oil & Gas Production, Pipeline Transportation, Refining and Chemicals, Fuel Distribution

Office: 281-806-5827
Email: arosecrans@algcorp.com

Mike Waller, P.E.

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance; Environmental Management/Advocacy; CEQA

Representative Industries:

Goods Movement, Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil Refining & ChemicalOil Refining & Chemical; Manufacturing; Non-Metallic Mineral Processing

Office: 805-764-6003
Email: mwaller@algcorp.com

Christine Wong

Areas of Expertise:

Municipal and Industrial Wastewater, Water and Wastewater Quality, Environmental Program Auditing, Permitting/Regulatory Compliance

Representative Industries:

Publicly Owned Treatment Works, Metal Processing, Aerospace, Pharmaceuticals, Food and Beverage

Office: 805-764-6019
Email: cwong@algcorp.com

Rob Woolf

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Water Quality

Representative Industries:

Oil Refining & Chemical, Paper Prodution, Plastics Manufacturing, Cogeneration Applications

Office: 805-764-6008
Email: rwoolf@algcorp.com

Meet our Team of Environmental Experts, Consultants, and Analysts